Shandy !!!

It is that time of year that we are busy busy- so not much time for my blog. Sorry:(

But did get some new Shandy’s made finally ! Now can hardly wait for it to carbonate !!
I made a kit of each Lemon, Orange, and Grapefruit. I tried a taste of each and so far my favorite is grapefruit. 🙂 If you like Shandy’s Style Beer- give these kits a try .Sure they will coming out with more flavors. At least I hope so- as Cherry Shandy is my very favorite.

Would like to say Happy Holidays to All!!

Leave a Reply

